Tue. Apr 13th, 2021

Spotify has already alerted the general public that The One album by Jupitar will be out soon.
About a few weeks ago, the Dancehall act gave a hint to his followers that this new project featured five of his favourite acts.

The post garnered massive predictions flooding on his timeline. Well, the tracklist is out. You can check the 20 tracks below with their features.

1. Waiting
2. Blessing
3. Tonight
4. Don’t Change
5. Mi Amor
6. Touch
7. Star Life – featuring Shatta Wale
8. Celebration
9. No Way
10. My Life
11. Badness
12. Crime Scene
13. Holy Holy – featuring Medikal
14. Honour You – featuring Sarkodie
15. Feelings – Featuring Tinny and Ponobiom
16. Life Partner – featuring Samini
17. So Mi Mu
18. Hold You
19. I’m Blessed
20. The One

So, apparently, his favourite artists in the industry are Shatta Wale, Medikal, Sarkodie, Yaa Pono and Samini. Well, we can’t add Tinny because currently, he is not in the mainstream music industry.

Out of the 20 tracks, Brainy Beatz produced 13. However, he produced Holy Holy by himself and the track album, The One by Genius Selection.

So, did The One feature your favourite artist? Kindly drop your favourite act in the comment section and tell which track you can’t wait to listen to.


the one

Leave a Reply